top of page
Search
  • tulolosanco

Zwift-change-route-mid-ride

I want to use my brand new Garmin 530 to ride a downloaded course that I have created on Garmin Connect (read Strava route (from race organisers), downloaded and ... The trainer appears to be following (due to change in resistance). ... I want to also sync my trainer back to Zwift via Apple TV (in order to keep the mileage ...




zwift-change-route-mid-ride








939c2ea5af


zwift change route mid ride, zwift change route in ride, how to change ride location on zwift, zwift change route during ride, how to get more routes on zwift, how to start zwift ride


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to Install BombSquad APK on Your Android Device

BombSquad APK: A Fun and Explosive Multiplayer Game Do you love blowing up your friends in hilarious mini-games? Do you enjoy playing with pirates, ninjas, barbarians, insane chefs, and more? Do you w

bottom of page